In the pipeline for the week ahead, February 2014

I would love to get two more of my stories published within the next few days but that just depends on how many other things from real life interrupt the checking and book cover creation stages.  Let me tell you what you can look forward to:

1. There is the story of a woman with a burning ambition to be a stripper.  She is a guaranteed a very appreciative male audience.  It is a very sexy story that I enjoy greatly.  It is just the sort of story that is perfect to read out loud with your partner pre-foreplay.

2. Speaking of which, Valentines Day on 14th of Feb. I will be staying in and hope to be having far more fun of an intimate nature than those who are booking romantic restaurants.  Time permitting I will post my plans and hopes here on this blog.  The perfect night in for those on a tight budget, who want to enjoy their love life and perhaps are trapped at home due to childcare!

3. Back to my stories.  Soon to be published is a story I wrote several years ago – a Rom Com.  Not a sexy romp but a comedy written largely in the first person from the view point of a husband and wife whose sexy life has disappeared and so they seek sex elsewhere.  But they still love each other and wish things were as they were.  I think everyone in a long term relationship must be able to identify with with the thoughts of the two characters.  Secret Affairs Dot Com will be available from Smashwords and ALL ebook stores not just Amazon.

All three of these could be available within the next five days but that totally depends what my week throws at me.  I have to contend with my family and the work that pays me real money.

Leave a Reply

