Sorry about the mess here, I promise I’ll tidy up by the weekend!

At least I’ll try to and if I don’t get the vac out by then i may need to get a team of qualified cleaners in.

No I’m not talking about my house.

Yes I am writing about the look of this blog site.  I started redesigning, I made a mess and ran out of time to finish the job. Righ now we have an eyesore – OK I expect no one else will even read this!

If you do make it this far, well not only am I doing house keeping here but I am also now on twitter.  Speak to you soon.

Love & kisses

H xx

Leave a Reply

