How do you find the time to….?

I don’t know about you but I have a pile of stories in draft but not good enough for anyone else to read, yet. 

I’ve even got a few finished and nearly finished and ready to go…

But how do you also find time to blog, tweet, network, eat, sleep, finish the unfinished… if you are a writer who can only do this part time because you have a whole other llife/ job to keep on top of.

How I dream of having servants…  that takes me to a certain type of fantasy world though…

Leave a Reply

