I like Penises and Vaginas in my Erotica

I can’t really say why I’m perfectly happy with these words. Is it because I have mixed with loads of people who work in clinical jobs so these kinds of terms are part of our every day language?

The sociologist in me wonders if the language we are comfortable with relates to age, social class, level of educational attainment, or where you are in the world.

Don’t get me wrong, I like a moist pussy, a big dick or a hard cock, just as much as the next reader and writer of smut. I’m just saying I’m perfectly happy to call a vulva and vulva without it detracting from the heat of the moment (as my darling partner will testify).

Leave a Reply

