#EWBD and late night reading

I’m feeling the pain now. Last night is catching up with me.

I sat up until too late o’clock reading a first draft by my friend on the other side of the world, Adria Kane. AK is working on a terrific SF erotic short story. Now I feel a bit too tired to function 😦 Might feel better after fried breakfast 🙂

I also wanted to say something about Erotic World Book Day, which is one week away. There is an anthology being published in aid of charity. There is Facebook Party, with over £1,000 of free give-away prizes. There will be saucy extracts shared and photo’s too, It is at 7pm UK time on FB.

Other people have already said more so why don’t I just kink you to their blogs:

 http://lilyharlem.blogspot.co.uk/2015/02/erotic-world-book-day-ewbd.html

and for prize details and more info:

http://carasutra.co.uk/2015/02/love-books-love-sex-youll-love-celebrating-erotic-world-book-day-2015/

Leave a Reply

