Speculative Fiction & Erotica

It is certainly very niche; sometimes I wonder if I’m the only one who wonders what sex might be like in a very different, distant future.

I watched Star Wars and Interstellar and I wonder about the things they don’t show us. Where does all the food come from, what are they eating and how do they deal with their waste? And I wonder about masturbation, of course!

That sort of thinking has inspired a fair amount of my writing and I was delighted to notice a reviewer said that my erotica short jointly written with Adria Kane was well worth the five stars.

You can read it for free here myBook.to/TheBoxes

the boxes plain cover

Leave a Reply

