Warrior m/m sci fi out geek meets warrior

I look forward to receiving the M/M newsletter from the RainbowShelf every week on Friday (due in about 6 hours). I always find 1 or 2 books to buy from those on offer, sometimes more.

This week my own book is on there. WARRIOR Eurydice Chronicle I has been well received so far. I thoroughly enjoyed writing it and am looking forward to sharing the next installment in late spring/ early summer.

Warrior published by Lovelight Press isn’t just for Scifi fans. You can get a feel for the book by reading the excerpt on this site.

Eurydice Chronicles I compressed - Warrior - LLP

Leave a Reply

